By ChezBro63
#94398 This isn't finished but tell me what you think. Should I add the legs as separate objects or just as part of the main thing? I'm new to this whole modelling thing so do I make the animations or what? Thanks for any feedback that you can offer.
Random Angle:
Spoiler:

Front:
Spoiler:

Back:
Spoiler:

Top:
Spoiler:

Bottom:
Spoiler:

Side:
Spoiler:

By charmander
#94406 Just from the start of it, it's looking very nice! But there's going to be lots of fixes and changes you're going to add :p
By ChezBro63
charmander wrote:Just from the start of it, it's looking very nice! But there's going to be lots of fixes and changes you're going to add :p

Yeah there is a lot to do expecially considering the poly count on the earring type things.....
By charmander
ChezBro63 wrote:
charmander wrote:Just from the start of it, it's looking very nice! But there's going to be lots of fixes and changes you're going to add :p

Yeah there is a lot to do expecially considering the poly count on the earring type things.....

Yep, good luck :p
By ChezBro63
#94547 I updated pictures including textures, legs and whatever else but what other edits should I do?
By MrMasochism
#94555 A third-person type view would be handy, one that comes in from an angle
By ChezBro63
MrMasochism wrote:A third-person type view would be handy, one that comes in from an angle

Ok I updated it with a random angle. I'm thinking I might need to rebuild it with a lot lower poly count but I'll make a Donphan before I rebuild this one.
By tkgamer18
#94573 Looking good but here are what should be fixed.
1. His legs are too skinny so make them thicker.
2. Make his body a little shorter.
3. The ears are too small.
4. Make the trunk a tad shorter.
By ChezBro63
#94588 Ok I'm redoing it due to high poly count but check out my Donphan
By Ewery1