By royroyboy
#90416 Well, this is my very first time I have ever made a pokemon on blender and I am not exactly sure how all this works. I have been reading and looking at other people posts of pokemon that they have made and have a general idea. I spent most of my day on it as I had nothing else to do and got it around (in my opinion) 95% complete! Here are the pictures of it ;)

Natu - Old
| Show
Natu - Random Angle:
Spoiler:

Natu - Front view
Spoiler:

Natu - Side: Right View
Spoiler:
Missing?!

Natu - Side: Left View
Spoiler:

Natu - Top View
Spoiler:

Natu - Back View
Spoiler:

Natu - SHINY!
Spoiler:

Natu - Update 1
| Show
Natu - Random Angle
Spoiler:

Spoiler:

Spoiler:

Natu - Shiny
Spoiler:

Natu - Update 2
| Show
Natu - Random Angle
Spoiler:

Spoiler:

Spoiler:

Natu - Front View
Spoiler:

Natu - Back View
Spoiler:

Natu - Top View
Spoiler:

Natu - Shiny
Spoiler:

====================================================================================================================================
Xatu
| Show
Back View
Spoiler:

Side: Right View
Spoiler:

Front View
Spoiler:

Side: Left View
Spoiler:

Random Angle
Spoiler:

Note: Haven't Textured Shiny Yet!!!

Xatu Upadte 1
| Show
Random View: The only thing I changed was that i made his wings an actual model and resized the body a bit.
Spoiler:

PLEASE! Let me know what I can fix or if you can help me!

By tkgamer18
#90448 Ok nice model but here is what i find.
1. The entire model is too high poly so try to lower them
2. Make the feet a tad bit longer.
3. The eye does not look like you textured it since I think you imported the eye from another image. It has to be texture completely.
By karrybird
#90452 uh tk i don't know what the hell you're talking about, but that eye does not look copy/pasted from anything. what makes you think that??

anyway, ignore what tk says for the most part, most of the time he doesn't know what he's talking about. so here's some real critique.