By lugiaisbeast101
#102174 Can a request if someone does regirock? I have no experience with rocky models, so I think it would be better for someone who had experience with that did it.
I'll do regigigas if you'd like.

Regice (Thanks Edition) *pssssst* It currently has a texture of dried ice, and it seems it will get transparency when it is in game...so I think that will fix the texture problem.

Spoiler:

Registeel (Sorry had to redo it because I was told it looked like crap, so wound up modeling it like the BR model *Was told to add more polys*)

Spoiler:

Older Progress

Spoiler:

By Cyclonit
#102195 I guess because Regice is a very edgy Pokémon, there is not much more to do. One issue I am seeing is your division of the bodies main faces (that line around its waist).
I hope you understand what I mean ^^

The only other difference are the eyes. It does not have manga eyes which can easily be drawn onto the model but small spheres instead. I guess it'd be best to wait for a texture, but it may be necessary to add these small spheres to the model, such that the eyes look good.
By lugiaisbeast101
Spoiler:
Cyclonit wrote:I guess because Regice is a very edgy Pokémon, there is not much more to do. One issue I am seeing is your division of the bodies main faces (that line around its waist).
I hope you understand what I mean ^^

The only other difference are the eyes. It does not have manga eyes which can easily be drawn onto the model but small spheres instead. I guess it'd be best to wait for a texture, but it may be necessary to add these small spheres to the model, such that the eyes look good.