By HFB171
#99865 Hi This if HFB171 and this is my first post and my first model for pixelmon. I am brand new to modelling and have very limited experience so I don't know how to texture and to do many other things which people can do very well. I have a link below which shows my first model ever which is a manaphy which is missing many parts and can be easily improved but I simpily can't yet (due to my little experience). I hope in the future I can be as great as some people here but here is my manaphy which you guys can give me tips and help me improve :D and thanks for reading.

Edit 1: Restarted Model looks a lot better (in my opinion) but may not be blocky enough. Let me know how to improve and I will improve the model every time and let me know if you want to texture the model.

Edit 2: thanks for helping me out, did less polys and watched the guide and this is so far what I got trying to figure out what to do at the top :) if you have an idea let me know and I will try it and thanks for letting me know since now I have more skills to use.

Edit 3: added some part I know I have to tweak some thing that I had an issue with but the model Is coming along 1 step at a time. :)

Edit 4: added another view to showcase details.
Attachments
250px-490Manaphy[1].png
From Bulbapedia trying to use as a guide
250px-490Manaphy[1].png (33.36 KiB) Viewed 1593 times
manaphy 4.5 random.blend.png
random view let me know what to do and let me know if you want other views
manaphy 4.5 front.blend.png
another view to showcase new detail

By PokeWillpower
#99885 I can't really say anything since it isn't done, but, you're going to need to lay off the polys, you've got WAY too much right there...
By joshua_DA
#99969 it seems you just placed a group of high poly spheres together and say its done. here is what you have to do:
-restart the model this time using LOW POLY shapes like a 8x8 sphere or lower :)
-pay attention to detail
-good luck :)
By lugiaisbeast101