By yipiyipidoda
#70303 I made a new server and I think its a great one so far. I might be looking for staff soon and I think you will like the server. This server is a survival server that you can come on and have for friends over to play some pixelmon! There will be elite four and gym leaders. If you come on early then you might be a gymleader or staff! As you can probably tell I'm not very good at making post but I think its pretty good. So if you come on then you might be a part of a town or make one if you have enough money. So if you come down you could be the Champion of the the server! The sooner you join the better it is. So come on down and try to Catch Em all! Ip: poketitans.no-ip.biz or pixelmonprodigy.com

Update:
- Website is added: http://pixelmonprodigy.enjin.com/
- Email: [email protected]
- You are free to donate on the website
- Hunger Games will be added soon
- Gym leader spots that are left:
Gym Leader: Normal
Co-Gym Leader: Normal,fire,water,grass,psychic,flying,dragon,poison

- I will allow 2 more mods and a Builder. Email me or msg me on my enjin through the website.

- The Server is 24/7

- And for an added bonus if we get 20 players we will host a drop party and one person may get a donator rank for free!!!!!!!!! :D

- And to add on to staff i need at least 1 mod not to follower est and to watch the server for new players. Their job will be to stay on so the players dont fell misguided. As I said pm me on here or on my email.

Server Website link- http://www.pixelmonprodigy.enjin.com

Pixelmon Download- http://blog.pixelmonmod.com/?page_id=16

Custom NPcs Download- www.

By namehere22
#70328 I Would love to try your server, but i was wondering if i could be the fighting type gym leader? i love fighting types and it would mean a lot, my ign is namehere22 so if you see me on could you address it? thanks!
By Nuran
#70363 Hi I wanted to ask If I could apply for a staff spot
I'd really love to help out
A Admin spot would be great for me