By Torkkar
#204941 so my suggestion is a bit odd & I don't know where to actually post it cause I'm not a programmer I can't make this myself so here goes & if an admin or forum mods know where this is supposed to go please move it their.

I've been tinkering with a modpack for pixelmon since the original mod that Nintendo foolishly attacked Trying to add in automation for a Pokeball Factory I'm happy to say that goal was archived with Immersive Engineering but one small problem and thats Power Supply IE give Windmill/Waterwheel Kinetic generators, Lightning Rods, & Thermodynamic power generation all of witch are huge but none really fit pixelmon.

Then I had an idea watching the anime and thats a Pixelmon reactor (See Pokemon the indigo League EP 03 for Pikachu Emergency Generator) then I got to thinking an Electrode Generator Like in the Team Rocket base in Gold & Silver would also be nice generators. After that I thought of 2 more machines so now I have a mod idea that I belive we need & would best fit as a side mod Requireing both Pixelmon & Immersive Engineering.

The Machines: NOTE: for those unfamiliar IE is all about Multi-block machines so these are for structures & how they should function using IE, Vanilla, & Pixelmon blocks.

Power Generators: Function holds up to 6 Electric Pokemon with limitations based on Generator type.

Small takes a 5x5x5 Area by layer 1 Iron blocks 5x5, Layer 2 8 conveyor belts in a ring round 1 Copper block with 16 Glass Blocks in a ring enclosing, Layer 3&4 16 Glass blocks placed over the last ones 1 Copper Block, Layer 5 is 23 Iron Blocks with 2 Power storage blocks placed in the middle 1 block apart, to activate place a Pixelmon PC one one side then hit the PC with an IE Hammer. this Generator limits the size to Pikachu or smaller & outputs the medium level IE power and stores upto 25,000 units internally.

Electrode Super Conductor: Electrode only outputs the Highest voltage IE power composed of 2 MB Structures.