Forum rules: Do not post bugs or feature requests here! Report bugs to our Issue Tracker and suggestions to Suggest a Feature.

This site is not for solicitation of services or 'purchasing' development. Please do not post requesting side mods/plugins and so on. Your thread will be removed, and you will receive a warning.
By valerie_diaz
#99990 hello people of the pixelmon community! i am a complete noob when it comes to forums and such so im not very sure if this is in the right place. ive been looking all over the internet for a few days for a pixelmon server with specifications to my liking. ive been looking for a regular server with no gyms no economy no ranks and none of the things normal servers have. you could say im looking for a single-player-world-like server where we play as if its a normal survival game except with pixelmon :) now that i think of it, if there was a server like that people would have most likely made a lot of progress and it still wouldnt be what im looking for. so if anyone is PLANNING ON making a server like the one i described i would LOVE IT if you msg me and let me know so i can join you and a couple other people for an awesome adventure. p.s. im 18 years old so anyone around that age would be great( 16-20 maybe?) just so we can relate on things and maybe have common interests(besides minecraft obviously)
THANK YOU VERY VERY MUCH for reading this and hopefully i didnt make a fool of myself. i hope i hear from people! :D

By Jephon
#99998 I seriously dont think you will be able to find a server quite like that. Server's are generally built with a vision and a goal.. Generally.

You can look through the servers in our forum here or go to different server lists at planetminecraft or others and look through those. I will wish you good luck but it will be highly unlikely you will find that in a server that will be around for longer than a month.
By ghostiekitty