Forum rules: Do not post bugs or feature requests here! Report bugs to our Issue Tracker and suggestions to Suggest a Feature.

This site is not for solicitation of services or 'purchasing' development. Please do not post requesting side mods/plugins and so on. Your thread will be removed, and you will receive a warning.
By gamerdude16
#125802 Hey guys, I was wondering if I could have a list of the events or variables that have to do with pixelmon specifically. I'm new to coding and I want to code a Bukkit plugin for pixelmon and like say I want to code a plugin to where when you kill a pixelmon, it grants you money using Fe. http://dev.bukkit.org/bukkit-plugins/fe-economy/ If you guys have any tips, please let me know.

Thanks!

By AnDwHaT5
#125803 You can not port pixelmon to bukkit, however you can make a server side mod using pixelmon and forge.
By MrPolarBearJ
#125818 But no one wants to download mods and install them, as a server owner/player, I want to be able to hop in-game without having to download anymore. Granted it's easy to install the mod, but once you have installed so many mods, it takes forever to load. Take FTB (Feed-The-Beast) for example, 50+ mods, and you sit there for at least a couple of mins waiting. That's why I am glad people want to code plugins for pixelmon, makes life easier for everyone. And I know there are already secret plugins for sale, but those people are greedy, and will only sell rights to them. This is why we need coders willing to spend time coding free plugins, and accept donations, otherwise servers are doom to fail with having so many mods installed. Unless there is someway that the server can make you automatically download the mods, I support people who code plugins for pixelmon, except for the greedy ones, who will only sell it, instead of releasing it to the public.
By gamerdude16