Forum rules: Do not post bugs or feature requests here! Report bugs to our Issue Tracker and suggestions to Suggest a Feature.

This site is not for solicitation of services or 'purchasing' development. Please do not post requesting side mods/plugins and so on. Your thread will be removed, and you will receive a warning.
By pstumpel
#140681 I just started playing pixelmon about a week ago and so far I've been addicted :-D
I've made what I think will be my final team but I was just wondering if there were any suggestions of making my current team better or maybe make a change in the team.

So far I have:

Lvl 60 swampert
Lvl 58 snorlax
Lvl 50 salemance
Lvl 50 machamp
Lvl 52 gengar
Lvl 49 rhyperior

Other than leveling them up what do you suggest?

By Some Body
#140684 You have a bit of redundancy with two Ground-type physical attackers, but overall your selection isn't bad. You only have one special attacker but Salamence can run Fire Blast for some physical walls so it's not as big of a deal. As for moves, your post implies that you won't be rebreeding these Pokémon so I'll exclude any egg moves from suggestions.

Swampert
-Waterfall
-Earthquake
-Stone Edge/Ice Beam
-Hammer Arm

Snorlax
-Return/Body Slam
-Crunch
-Earthquake
-Wild Charge

Salamence
-Dragon Claw
-Earthquake
-Fire Blast
-Stone Edge/Crunch

Machamp
-Cross Chop/Brick Break
-Stone Edge
-Bulk Up
-Earthquake

Gengar
-Shadow Ball
-Focus Blast
-Thunderbolt
-Sludge Bomb/Energy Ball

Rhyperior
-Stone Edge
-Earthquake
-Megahorn
-Rock Polish/Hammer Arm
By CrazyQuilman157