3%
By zero_breaker
#17168 My model of the day :P
Spoiler:

UPDATE with texture:
Spoiler:

By Jephon
#17241 First to reply? Odd.

This is from an complete novice so Karrybird will prolly come in here and call me an idiot but from what I can see, it looks great! I mean, it could always look more sleeker since it is a water type and etc but i dunno. With a good texture, I think I would adore this one. :)
By Lookymon
jsnbrown1989 wrote:First to reply? Odd.

This is from an complete novice so Karrybird will prolly come in here and call me an idiot but from what I can see, it looks great! I mean, it could always look more sleeker since it is a water type and etc but i dunno. With a good texture, I think I would adore this one. :)

You say that like she's a mean person! But I agree, this model looks really good! I can't quite tell from the angle, but did you add the teeth that stick out?
By zero_breaker
Lookymon wrote:You say that like she's a mean person! But I agree, this model looks really good! I can't quite tell from the angle, but did you add the teeth that stick out?

1-wide texture blocks, when I got time to work on the texture.
And the fins need to be shorter too
will do that later
By Lookymon
zero_breaker wrote:
Lookymon wrote:You say that like she's a mean person! But I agree, this model looks really good! I can't quite tell from the angle, but did you add the teeth that stick out?

1-wide texture blocks, when I got time to work on the texture.
And the fins need to be shorter too
will do that later

Ah! Well in that case, keep up the good work! Can't wait to see the update version.
By Jephon
Lookymon wrote:
jsnbrown1989 wrote:First to reply? Odd.

You say that like she's a mean person! But I agree, this model looks really good! I can't quite tell from the angle, but did you add the teeth that stick out?