Join our discord
In partnership with NodeCraft Logo NodeCraft


You are not logged in! Create an account or login to contribute! Log in here!

All Forests

From Pixelmon Wiki

All Forests is a Better Spawner Category that contains by default the following biomes:

Vanilla Biomes

Biome Biome ID
Birch Forest minecraft:birch_forest
Dark Forest minecraft:dark_forest
Dark Forest Hills minecraft:dark_forest_hills
Flower Forest minecraft:flower_forest
Forest minecraft:forest
Giant Spruce Taiga minecraft:giant_spruce_taiga
Giant Spruce Taiga Hills minecraft:giant_spruce_taiga_hills
Giant Tree Taiga minecraft:giant_tree_taiga
Giant Tree Taiga Hills minecraft:giant_tree_taiga_hills
Taiga minecraft:taiga
Taiga Hills minecraft:taiga_hills
Taiga Mountains minecraft:taiga_mountains
Tall Birch Forest minecraft:tall_birch_forest
Tall Birch Hills minecraft:tall_birch_hills
Wooded Hills minecraft:wooded_hills

Pixelmon Biomes

Biome Biome ID
Ultra Forest pixelmon:ultra_forest

Biomes O' Plenty Biomes

Biome Biome ID
Coniferous Forest biomesoplenty:coniferous_forest
Dense Woodland biomesoplenty:dense_woodland
Grove biomesoplenty:grove
Meadow Forest biomesoplenty:meadow_forest
Orchard biomesoplenty:orchard
Redwood Forest biomesoplenty:redwood_forest
Redwood Forest Edge biomesoplenty:redwood_forest_edge
Redwood Hills biomesoplenty:redwood_hills
Seasonal Forest biomesoplenty:seasonal_forest
Seasonal Orchard biomesoplenty:seasonal_orchard
Woodland biomesoplenty:woodland

Biomes You'll Go Biomes

Biome Biome ID
Ancient Forest byg:ancient_forest
Aspen Forest byg:aspen_forest
Aspen Forest Hills byg:aspen_forest_hills
Black Forest Hills byg:black_forest_hills
Blue Taiga byg:blue_taiga
Blue Taiga Hills byg:blue_taiga_hills
Boreal Clearing byg:boreal_clearing
Boreal Forest byg:boreal_forest
Boreal Forest Hills byg:boreal_forest_hills
Coniferous Forest byg:coniferous_forest
Coniferous Forest Hills byg:coniferous_forest_hills
Deciduous Clearing byg:deciduous_clearing
Deciduous Forest byg:deciduous_forest
Deciduous Forest Hills byg:deciduous_forest_hills
Ebony Hills byg:ebony_hills
Ebony Woods byg:ebony_woods
Evergreen Hills byg:evergreen_hills
Evergreen Taiga byg:evergreen_taiga
Flowering Ancient Forest byg:flowering_ancient_forest
Forest Fault byg:forest_fault
Grove byg:grove
Jacaranda Clearing byg:jacaranda_clearing
Jacaranda Forest byg:jacaranda_forest
Jacaranda Forest Hills byg:jacaranda_forest_hills
Maple Hills byg:maple_hills
Maple Taiga byg:maple_taiga
Orchard byg:orchard
Pointed Stone Forest byg:pointed_stone_forest
Pumpkin Forest byg:pumpkin_forest
Red Oak Forest byg:red_oak_forest
Red Oak Forest Hills byg:red_oak_forest_hills
Red Spruce Taiga byg:red_spruce_taiga
Redwood Clearing byg:redwood_clearing
Redwood Mountains byg:redwood_mountains
Redwood Tropics byg:redwood_tropics
Seasonal Birch Forest byg:seasonal_birch_forest
Seasonal Birch Forest Hills byg:seasonal_birch_forest_hills
Seasonal Deciduous Clearing byg:seasonal_deciduous_clearing
Seasonal Deciduous Forest byg:seasonal_deciduous_forest
Seasonal Deciduous Forest Hills byg:seasonal_deciduous_forest_hills
Seasonal Forest byg:seasonal_forest
Seasonal Forest Hills byg:seasonal_forest_hills
Seasonal Taiga byg:seasonal_taiga
Seasonal Taiga Hills byg:seasonal_taiga_hills
Skyris Highlands byg:skyris_highlands
Skyris Highlands Clearing byg:skyris_highlands_clearing
Skyris Peaks byg:skyris_peaks
Skyris Steeps byg:skyris_steeps
Stone Forest byg:stone_forest
The Black Forest byg:the_black_forest
Wooded Grassland Plateau byg:wooded_grassland_plateau
Wooded Meadow byg:wooded_meadow
Woodlands byg:woodlands
Zelkova Clearing byg:zelkova_clearing
Zelkova Forest byg:zelkova_forest
Zelkova Forest Hills byg:zelkova_forest_hills

Terraforged Biomes

Biome Biome ID
Fir Forest terraforged:fir_forest

© 2012 - 2022 Pixelmon Mod