Join our discord
In partnership with NodeCraft Logo NodeCraft


You are not logged in! Create an account or login to contribute! Log in here!

Magical

From Pixelmon Wiki

Magical is a Better Spawner Category that contains by default the following biomes:

Biomes O' Plenty Biomes

Biome Biome ID
Cherry Blossom Grove biomesoplenty:cherry_blossom_grove
Lavender Field biomesoplenty:lavender_field
Lavender Forest biomesoplenty:lavender_forest
Mystic Grove biomesoplenty:mystic_grove
Mystic Plains biomesoplenty:mystic_plains
Origin Valley biomesoplenty:origin_valley
Rainbow Hills biomesoplenty:rainbow_hills
Shroomy Wetland biomesoplenty:shroomy_wetland

Biomes You'll Go Biomes

Biome Biome ID
Ancient Forest byg:ancient_forest
Enchanted Forest byg:enchanted_forest
Enchanted Forest Hills byg:enchanted_forest_hills
Enchanted Grove byg:enchanted_grove
Flowering Ancient Forest byg:flowering_ancient_forest
Glowing Ancient Forest byg:glowing_ancient_forest
Twilight Valley byg:twilight_valley
Twilight Valley Hills byg:twilight_valley_hills
Weeping Witch Clearing byg:weeping_witch_clearing
Weeping Witch Forest byg:weeping_witch_forest

© 2012 - 2022 Pixelmon Mod