Login Logout Preferences
Jump to: navigation, search

Forests

Forests is a Better Spawner Category that contains by default the following biomes:

Vanilla Biomes

Biome Biome ID
Forest minecraft:forest
Forest Hills minecraft:forest_hills
Flower Forest minecraft:mutated_forest
Roofed Forest minecraft:roofed_forest
Roofed Forest M minecraft:mutated_roofed_forest

Biomes O' Plenty Biomes

Biome Biome ID
Boreal Forest biomesoplenty:boreal_forest
Maple Woods biomesoplenty:maple_woods
Orchard biomesoplenty:orchard
Seasonal Forest biomesoplenty:seasonal_forest
Woodland biomesoplenty:woodland
Thicket biomesoplenty:thicket

Traverse Biomes

Biome Biome ID
Autumnal Woods traverse:autumnal_woods
Autumnal Wooded Hills traverse:autumnal_wooded_hills
Lush Hills traverse:lush_hills
Forested Hills traverse:forested_hills
Woodlands traverse:woodlands
Thicket traverse:thicket

Real World Biomes

Biome Biome ID
Blue Oak Forest realworld:rw_blue_oak_forest
Bur Oak Forest realworld:rw_bur_oak_forest