Login Logout Preferences
Jump to: navigation, search

Jungles

Jungles is a Better Spawner Category that contains by default the following biomes:

Vanilla Biomes

Biome Biome ID
Jungle minecraft:jungle
Jungle Edge minecraft:jungle_edge
Jungle Hills minecraft:jungle_hills
Jungle M minecraft:mutated_jungle
Jungle Edge M minecraft:mutated_jungle_edge

Biomes O' Plenty Biomes

Biome Biome ID
Eucalyptus Forest biomesoplenty:eucalyptus_forest
Overgrown Cliffs biomesoplenty:overgrown_cliffs
Rainforest biomesoplenty:rainforest
Tropical Rainforest biomesoplenty:tropical_rainforest
Tropical Island biomesoplenty:tropical_island

Traverse Biomes

Biome Biome ID
Mini Jungle traverse:mini_jungle