Login Logout Preferences
Jump to: navigation, search

Magical

Magical is a Better Spawner Category that contains by default the following biomes:

Biomes O' Plenty Biomes

Biome Biome ID
Cherry Blossom Grove biomesoplenty:cherry_blossom_grove
Flower Field biomesoplenty:flower_field
Lavender Fields biomesoplenty:lavender_fields
Mystic Grove biomesoplenty:mystic_grove
Sacred Springs biomesoplenty:sacred_springs
Flower Island biomesoplenty:flower_island
Origin Island biomesoplenty:origin_island

Real World Biomes

Biome Biome ID
Emperor Ridge realworld:rw_emperor_ridge