Join our discord
In partnership with NodeCraft Logo NodeCraft


You are not logged in! Create an account or login to contribute! Log in here!

Blacksmith

From Pixelmon Wiki
Blacksmith.png

A Blacksmith is a type of NPC Trainer that has Pokémon ranging from levels 20-40.

Possible Pokémon

Spawn Biomes

Vanilla Biomes

Biome Biome ID
Desert minecraft:desert
DesertHills minecraft:desert_hills
Desert M minecraft:mutated_desert
Extreme Hills minecraft:extreme_hills
Extreme Hills Edge minecraft:smaller_extreme_hills
Extreme Hills M minecraft:mutated_extreme_hills
Extreme Hills+ minecraft:extreme_hills_with_trees
Extreme Hills+ M minecraft:mutated_extreme_hills_with_trees
Mesa minecraft:mesa
Mesa (Bryce) minecraft:mutated_mesa
Mesa Plateau minecraft:mesa_clear_rock
Mesa Plateau F minecraft:mesa_rock
Mesa Plateau M minecraft:mutated_mesa_clear_rock
Mesa Plateau F M minecraft:mutated_mesa_rock

Pixelmon Biomes

Biome Biome ID
Ultra Desert pixelmon:ultra_desert

Biomes O' Plenty Biomes

Biome Biome ID
Oasis biomesoplenty:desert_oasis
Shrubland biomesoplenty:shrubland
Lush Desert biomesoplenty:lush_desert
Alps biomesoplenty:alps
Alps Foothills biomesoplenty:alps_foothills
Crag biomesoplenty:crag
Highland biomesoplenty:highland
Mountain biomesoplenty:mountain
Overgrown Cliffs biomesoplenty:overgrown_cliffs

Traverse Biomes

Biome Biome ID
Red Desert traverse:red_desert
Mountainous Desert traverse:mountainous_desert
Desert Shrubland traverse:desert_shrubland
Canyon traverse:canyon
Cliffs traverse:cliffs
Crag traverse:crag_cliffs

Real World Biomes

Biome Biome ID
Spruce Mountains realworld:rw_spruce_mountains

© 2014 - 2020 Pixelmon Mod