Join our discord
In partnership with NodeCraft Logo NodeCraft


You are not logged in! Create an account or login to contribute! Log in here!

Bug Maniac

From Pixelmon Wiki
BugManiac.png

Bug Maniacs are NPC Trainers that have Bug-type Pokémon ranging from levels 20 to 35.

Possible Pokémon

Spawn Biomes

Vanilla Biomes

Biome Biome ID
Forest minecraft:forest
Forest Hills minecraft:forest_hills
Flower Forest minecraft:mutated_forest
Roofed Forest minecraft:roofed_forest
Roofed Forest M minecraft:mutated_roofed_forest
Flower Forest minecraft:mutated_forest
Sunflower Plains minecraft:mutated_plains
Jungle minecraft:jungle
Jungle Edge minecraft:jungle_edge
Jungle Hills minecraft:jungle_hills
Jungle M minecraft:mutated_jungle
Jungle Edge M minecraft:mutated_jungle_edge

Pixelmon Biomes

Biome Biome ID
Ultra Forest pixelmon:ultra_forest
Ultra Jungle pixelmon:ultra_jungle

Biomes O' Plenty Biomes

Biome Biome ID
Boreal Forest biomesoplenty:boreal_forest
Grove biomesoplenty:grove
Maple Woods biomesoplenty:maple_woods
Orchard biomesoplenty:orchard
Seasonal Forest biomesoplenty:seasonal_forest
Woodland biomesoplenty:woodland
Thicket biomesoplenty:thicket
Cherry Blossom Grove biomesoplenty:cherry_blossom_grove
Flower Field biomesoplenty:flower_field
Lavender Fields biomesoplenty:lavender_fields
Eucalyptus Forest biomesoplenty:eucalyptus_forest
Overgrown Cliffs biomesoplenty:overgrown_cliffs
Rainforest biomesoplenty:rainforest
Tropical Rainforest biomesoplenty:tropical_rainforest
Tropical Island biomesoplenty:tropical_island

Traverse Biomes

Biome Biome ID
Autumnal Woods traverse:autumnal_woods
Autumnal Wooded Hills traverse:autumnal_wooded_hills
Lush Hills traverse:lush_hills
Forested Hills traverse:forested_hills
Woodlands traverse:woodlands
Thicket traverse:thicket
Mini Jungle traverse:mini_jungle

Real World Biomes

Biome Biome ID
Blue Oak Forest realworld:rw_blue_oak_forest
Bur Oak Forest realworld:rw_bur_oak_forest

Skins

Before version 4.0.1

© 2014 - 2020 Pixelmon Mod