Join our discord
In partnership with NodeCraft Logo NodeCraft


You are not logged in! Create an account or login to contribute! Log in here!

Mountainous

From Pixelmon Wiki

Mountainous is a Better Spawner Category that contains by default the following biomes:

Vanilla Biomes

Biome Biome ID
Gravelly Mountains minecraft:gravelly_mountains
Gravelly Mountains+ minecraft:modified_gravelly_mountains
Mountain Edge minecraft:mountain_edge
Mountains minecraft:mountains
Wooded Mountains minecraft:wooded_mountains

Pixelmon Biomes

Biome Biome ID
Ultra Cliff pixelmon:ultra_cliff
Ultra Crater pixelmon:ultra_crater
Ultra Rocky pixelmon:ultra_rocky

Biomes O' Plenty Biomes

Biome Biome ID
Alps biomesoplenty:alps
Alps Foothills biomesoplenty:alps_foothills
Highland biomesoplenty:highland
Highland Crag biomesoplenty:highland_crag
Highland Moor biomesoplenty:highland_moor
Jade Cliffs biomeoplenty:jade_cliffs

Biomes You'll Go Biomes

Biome Biome ID
Alpine Foothills byg:alpine_foothills
Alps byg:alps

© 2012 - 2022 Pixelmon Mod