Join our discord
In partnership with NodeCraft Logo NodeCraft


You are not logged in! Create an account or login to contribute! Log in here!
From Pixelmon Wiki

Swimmers are NPC Trainers that use Water-type Pokémon ranging from level 15-35.

Possible Pokémon

Spawn Biomes

Vanilla Biomes

Biome Biome ID
Beach minecraft:beaches
Stone Beach minecraft:stone_beach
Cold Beach minecraft:cold_beach
Ocean minecraft:ocean
Deep Ocean minecraft:deep_ocean
Frozen Ocean minecraft:frozen_ocean
River minecraft:river

Pixelmon Biomes

Biome Biome ID
Ultra Deep Sea pixelmon:ultra_deep_sea
Ultra Deep Sea pixelmon:ultra_deep_sea

Biomes O' Plenty Biomes

Biome Biome ID
White Beach biomesoplenty:white_beach
Gravel Beach biomesoplenty:gravel_beach
Coral Reef biomesoplenty:coral_reef
Kelp Forest biomesoplenty:kelp_forest

Real World Biomes

Biome Biome ID
Bombona Beach realworld:rw_bombona_beach


Skins

Current

Before 4.0.8

© 2014 - 2020 Pixelmon Mod