Join our discord
In partnership with NodeCraft Logo NodeCraft


You are not logged in! Create an account or login to contribute! Log in here!

Youngster

From Pixelmon Wiki

The Youngster is a type of NPC Trainer who uses Pokémon that are levels 4-15. Youngsters come in several different outfits that are only different aesthetically.

Possible Pokémon

Spawn Biomes

Vanilla Biomes

Biome Biome ID
Forest minecraft:forest
Forest Hills minecraft:forest_hills
Flower Forest minecraft:mutated_forest
Roofed Forest minecraft:roofed_forest
Roofed Forest M minecraft:mutated_roofed_forest
Plains minecraft:plains
Sunflower Plains minecraft:mutated_plains

Pixelmon Biomes

Biome Biome ID
Ultra Forest pixelmon:ultra_forest

Biomes O' Plenty Biomes

Biome Biome ID
Boreal Forest biomesoplenty:boreal_forest
Grove biomesoplenty:grove
Maple Woods biomesoplenty:maple_woods
Orchard biomesoplenty:orchard
Seasonal Forest biomesoplenty:seasonal_forest
Woodland biomesoplenty:woodland
Thicket biomesoplenty:thicket
Chaparral biomesoplenty:chaparral
Grassland biomesoplenty:grassland
Prairie biomesoplenty:prairie
Pasture biomesoplenty:pasture
Steppe biomesoplenty:steppe
Meadow biomesoplenty:meadow

Traverse Biomes

Biome Biome ID
Autumnal Woods traverse:autumnal_woods
Autumnal Wooded Hills traverse:autumnal_wooded_hills
Lush Hills traverse:lush_hills
Forested Hills traverse:forested_hills
Woodlands traverse:woodlands
Thicket traverse:thicket
Meadow traverse:meadow
Rocky Plains traverse:rocky_plains
Rocky Plateau traverse:rocky_plateau

Real World Biomes

Biome Biome ID
Blue Oak Forest realworld:rw_blue_oak_forest
Bur Oak Forest realworld:rw_bur_oak_forest
Flatland Thicket realworld:rw_flatland_thicket

Skins

Current

Before Pixelmon 4.0.3

© 2014 - 2020 Pixelmon Mod